

STATE OF MINNESOTA OFFICE OF THE STATE AUDITOR

SUITE 500 525 PARK STREET SAINT PAUL, MN 55103-2139

(651) 296-2551 (Voice) (651) 296-4755 (Fax) state.auditor@osa.state.mn.us (E-mail) 1-800-627-3529 (Relay Service)

Council on Results and Innovation Membership

Dave Bartholomay, Mayor Circle Pines

Karen Brown, County Coordinator Fillmore County

Richard Devlin, County Administrator Olmsted County

Sara Folsted, Administrator Renville County

Mark Hintermeyer, Council member City of Moorhead

Linnea Mirsch, Deputy County Administrator St. Louis County

Rebecca Otto, State Auditor Office of the State Auditor

Matt Stemwedel, Assistant City Manager City of Coon Rapids

Jay Stroebel, City of Minneapolis Planning and Management Director City of Minneapolis

Wendy Underwood Target Corporation

February, 2013